These videos are from some of the first performances of these pieces. The videos do not represent final versions, just first drafts/world premieres. Better videos are on the way, but this is a place where you can get a general idea. A collection of six of these solos will be available for purchase this summer. Most are available from the composers’ personal websites, as well.

If youre interested in the genesis of this project, read all about it here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s